Our Prices

Prices are for the property per week in Euros/GB Pounds. Please note that this property can comfortably sleep up to 12-14 people but it is also suited for couples and families.

Prices are for 6 persons staying, additional guests will be charged extra. Please contact the owner for more information.

We accept long weekends as well as short breaks and are flexible with the arrival and departure time.


The prices are for 6 persons and per week. More than 6 persons please contact the proprietaire.

The arrival, departure days and times are flexibles.


Sat 03.11.18 au Sat 22.12.18 £300

Sat 22.12.18 au Sat 29.12.18 £500

Sat 29.12.18 to Sat 05.01.19 - £600

Sat 05.01.19 to Sat 16.02.19 - £300

Sat 16.02.19 au Sat 23.02.19 - £350

Sat 23.02.19 au Sat 06.05.19 - £300

Sat 06.04.19 au Sat 27.04.19 - £350

Sat 27.04.19 au Sat 25.05.19 - £300

Sat 25.05.19 au Sat 01.06.19 - £350

Sat 01.06.19 au Sat 06.07.19 - £400

Sat 07.07.19 au Sat 31.08.19 - £480

Sat 31.08.19 au Sat 28.09.19 - £350